Get to know your Board of Directors Nominees!

There will be elections to fill vacancies on both the FSA Board of Directors and the FSA Educational Foundation's Board of Directors during the Annual Membership Meeting on Friday, June 21, 2019 at the Annual Conference. This is your chance to get to know the future of the primary organization dedicated to the stormwater management profession and water quality improvement programs in Florida! Login to learn more about each nominee.

FSA Board of Directors Nominees  -  FSA Educational Foundation Board of Directors Nominees

FSA Board of Directors Nominees

Local Government

Two representatives of local governments from within the boundaries of each of the five Water Management Districts are elected by their peers; however, at least one representative from each District area must be from a city or county with a stormwater utility (SWU) or similar financing mechanism (SFM).  They serve staggered, two-year terms.  At least one seat in each District area is open for election during the Annual Membership Meeting. 

Jim Gorton
Martin County
Deputy Director, Public Works Department
Mark Heidecker
City of Tallahassee
Planning Chief-Water Quality Enhancement
Lisa Henry, PE, CFM
City of Orlando
Division Manager, Streets & Stormwater
Whitney Marsh
City of Dunedin
Stormwater Program Coordinator

Robbyn Spratt
Brevard County
Lead Engineer
Learn more about Robbyn Spratt




Four Consultant members are elected by their peers for staggered, two-year terms.  Three seats are open for election during the Annual Membership Meeting.  

Bryan Anderson
ICON Consulting Group
Vice President

Learn more about Bryan Anderson

Andrew Giannini, PE
Mead & Hunt
Senior Project Manager

Learn more about Andrew Giannini

Danielle Honour
CDM Smith

Learn more about Danielle Honour


Denise Palmatier
Kimley-Horn & Associates
Principal Civil Engineer

Learn more about Denise Palmatier

Mark Thomasson, PE, LEED-AP
WSource Group
Vice President

Learn more about Mark Thomasson



FSA Educational Foundation Board of Directors Nominees

The Board of Directors is comprised of FSA’s Education Committee Chair and four additional members serving alternating two year terms.  At least one member shall be a Past President of FSA or have served in a leadership position.  With the exception of the Education Committee Chair, FSAEF Board members may not be members of FSA’s Board of Directors or be employed by an organization that is otherwise represented.

Mark Ellard, PE, CFM
Geosyntec Consultants
Senior Principal

Learn more about Mark Ellard

Timothy Kelly
Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions
Project Manager

Learn more about Timothy Kelly

Kimberly Lawrence
Reedy Creek Improvement District
Environmental Specialist IV

Learn more about Kimberly Lawrence

Kimberley Tracy
City of Largo
Streets & Stormwater Manager

Learn more about Kimberley Tracy